Monday 10 April 2017

Ralph's Indie Show Replay - as played on Radio KC - 9.4.17

Ralph's Indie Show Replay

As played on Radio KC

Sunday 9th April 2017 from 5-7pm GMT

Internet Radio on

Played in 158 countries 

Worldwide on 2 satellites


Ralph's Life Music Blog:


Twitter: @fruitbatwalton

Just click on their name to go to their Facebook page:

Playlist for 9.4.17

Jack Perrett Music - No Time For Me
West Of The Sun - Compromise
SISTERAY - Queen's English
Storm the Palace - DLR Dreaming
Sleeptalking - Mourn
Stocksnskins - New Generation
Cassia - Weekender
Monico Blonde - Love Is An Only Child
Feral Five - Man Cat Doll Machine
Krrum - Moon
WHITE - One Night Stand Forever
This Human Condition - Breaking The Code
BIG TOOTH - Annie Girl
Marnie - Lost Maps
Luna The Professor - Questions
Avec Sans - We Are
HAUS - Say What You Say
Violet Youth - Lucid Dreams
Sweet Release - Freaky Town
Tokyo Taboo - Make It Out Alive
We Came From Wolves - Places Unfamiliar
The Gravity Drive - Wake Of The Dawn
The Ellipsis - Elsewhere
Scott Swain Music - Like Nothing Else
INCA MAPS - That Wasn't Easy
Songhoy Blues - Soul Makossa

No comments:

Post a Comment