Friday 15 November 2013

The Ralph's Life Charity Double CD for The Fine Line Project and Rethink Mental Illness

The crowd funding project for the Ralph's Life charity CD was a great success and people pledged mainly through Twitter, in order to finance it's distribution, the launch gigs and of course to raise funds for the mental health awareness charity Rethink which will be passed on through The Fine Line Project.

A copy of the limited edition 40 track Double CD is available now inclusive of UK postage at just £8 with proceeds going to the charity Rethink Mental Illness. Please buy a copy today to help Mental Health Awareness.

In order to raise further funds we are still selling copies of the Ralph's Life Double CD and with 40 tracks it's a real bargain. So if you're a fan of unsigned Indie music and would like to help raise funds for mental health awareness please join Ralph by buying a copy of the Double CD for only £8 and of course he'd loved to have seen you at Proud Camden where we presented a cheque for £2,500.

Buy your copy of The Ralph's Life CD for Rethink Mental Illness here...

The line up for the Ralph's Life Double CD. Click on the band's name to follow them on Twitter...

The Travelling Band - Took My Soul

Tom Robinson - The Mighty Sword Of Justice

Wullae Wright - Fight Or Flight 

(prod. by Ambrose Chappel)

Culann - Jerusalem

Plum - Casting Shadows

Pumajaw - Mask

Velocets - Secrets

The Varese's - Spotlight

Snippet - Celebration

Elia and The Low Tears - Sweet Lies

Fat Goth - Creepy Lounge

The Bedroom Hour - X Marks The Spot

Jess Harwood - Feeling Fine

The Mutineers - Tell Me Why

Steve Heron - Eleanor

Have Mercy Las Vegas - Pappy

Vukovi - Schwagger

Debs McCoy - Wendy

The Ninth Watch - Forever's a Long Time

The Folk Remedy - Sirens

The Fireflys - Hummingbird

Graham Marshall - Freedom Call

Whispery Club - The Boy

We Came From The Sea - Animalskin

Stillia - You Only Live Once

TiTORS iNSiGNia - Beg, Plead And Pray

Tingle In The Netherlands - Prostitute's Handbag

Helen McCookerybook - Monday's Mood

Mog Stanley - Mind Games

The Low Countries - At The End Of The Day

Robb Murphy - Never Letting You Go

Ambrose Chappel - Pick It Up ( ft. iKashflo)

Twin Hidden - A Berry Bursts

Fiona Soe Paing - Daymoon Sun
(With thanks to the BBC Radiophonic Workshop's
Daphne Oram Trust who gave permission for the 
sample on this track)

Great Reckoning - Bleed For Your Life

Feral Five - Skin

King And Queen Of Sorry - (Couldn't Get) High Enough 

Tea Street Band - Push The Feeling On (Tom Eno Remix)

Mono Life - Disco In Paris

Shiny Rhino - I Love My Radio

Radio KC where Ralph has his Indie Show on a Sunday have donated airtime from 9pm on Monday 18th November where they will be playing all the tracks and messages from some of the bands and artists involved. You can tune in by clicking on this link >

My thanks to Simon Meakin and SCG Advertising for the CD's graphic design work, and to Dave Maughan for mastering the CD.

No comments:

Post a Comment